During the Physics-LTHE Community Meetings, attendees participate in discussions that often yield good practice or ideas that can help others.

These discussions are reported on by a volunteer chair.

To reflect their participation in discussions, attendees can choose to add their name to an attendance list during the meeting.

## Physics – LTHE Meeting 29th January 2021 – Our Semester 1 Experiences

There were 66 attendees in the online meeting.

The following participants wished to have their attendance noted.

Alison Voice, University of Leeds (Chair & Organiser)

Ben Jones, Abertay University

Elizabeth Gregan TU Dublin

Heather McCreadie, Aberystwyth University

Helen Vaughan, University of Liverpool (Organiser)

Jenny Barnes, University of Oxford

Lloyd Cawthorne, The University of Manchester

Masoud Seifikar, Imperial College London

Paul Campbell, University of Dundee

Stuart Christie, University of Manchester

Samjid Mannan, KCL

Steven Wye, Keele University